Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Trial By Error Variety Show


The podcast featuring local, unsigned and bad ass bands from all over the world! Hear the newest music, get album reviews, and so much more! New episodes every two weeks! Visit www.trialbyerrorvarietyshow.com for all the details!

Dec 1, 2020

Let's wrap up this year in a big bow, laced with sparkling new releases, hidden gems, and shiny debuts! We take a shallow, head splitting dive into the ocean of music known as Bandcamp! We attempt to bring to the forefront the latest releases from various November/December highlights, and the latest from former TBE artists, such as Acid Carousel, Cam, New Dialogue, Run River North, and Ver$ache Kolache and more! Its "special' for those reasons!  

This is not so much a playlist as it is a showcase, still, let the show notes be your guide! 

INTRO: COLDBREW “Mario Cart” off the album “Childhood”

https://coldbrewbeats.bandcamp.com/album/childhood

BANDCAMP NOVEMBER-DEC RELEASES

 

  1. THE HIGH HEAVEN “Nowhere Bound” off the album “Fairytales of the Heartland” https://thehighheaven.bandcamp.com/album/fairytales-of-the-heartland

 

  1. SCRIMSHIRE “Chance Me” feat. And Is Phi off the EP “Believers Vol.1”https://scrimshire.bandcamp.com/album/believers-vol-1 

 

  1. THE BITCH BOYS “New New Mega Doo Doo” off the EP “Demonstration” https://thebitchboysband.bandcamp.com/album/demonstration

 

  1. GENTRY FOX “Hindsight” off the album “The View From Nowhere” https://gentryfox.bandcamp.com/album/the-view-from-nowhere

 

  1. ANRIMEAL “I Am Not” off the album “Could Divine” https://anrimeal.bandcamp.com/album/could-divine 

 

  1. THALA “Something in the Water” feat. BEARCUBS https://anrimeal.bandcamp.com/album/could-divine

 

  1. SLOW CORPSE “Wasted” from the album “Bite Your Tongue” https://slowcorpse.bandcamp.com/album/bite-your-tongue

 

  1. TURNOVER “Breeze” from the album “Good Nature” https://turnover.bandcamp.com/album/good-nature

 

INTERLUDE by COLDBREW “Christmas Morning” off the album “Childhood” https://coldbrewbeats.bandcamp.com/album/childhood

 

  1. ACID CAROUSEL “Im Peaches, the Monkey” off the album “The Most Oddest Thing” https://dreamyliferecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-most-oddest-thing

 

  1. CAMS “Bluesy Juice” *TBE VARIETY SHOW EXCLUSIVE*

 

  1. THE GHOST WOLVES “WWIII” of the EP “Vol. 1 How the West Was Won” https://theghostwolves.bandcamp.com/album/ghost-series-vol-1-how-the-west-was-won-love-to-blaze-foley

 

  1. NEW DIALOGUE “The Chain” a Fleetwood Mac cover https://open.spotify.com/album/5PsbxRJmAQVLQfcRRd0PLg?si=fgl6utUJRH6Sr8DhTuzJbg

 

  1. VER$ACHE KOLACHE “Burt is Fat and Its a Problem” a YHM tribute featured on the YHM live 1/2 https://soundcloud.com/versacekolache/burtisfataf

 

  1. RUN RIVER NORTH “Lonely Weather” the latest single available on most major streaming platforms https://open.spotify.com/album/3inaqcg3W6VbqfCCkisVYy?si=Gthzl7_URLCbbgW6mVXAMw

 

OUTRO by Coldbrew “Bop-It” off the album “Childhood” https://coldbrewbeats.bandcamp.com/album/childhood

 

BONUS OUTRO by PROF “Fuck You It’s Christmas” available in our Bandcamp collection and all major platforms https://profstophouse.bandcamp.com/track/fuck-you-its-christmas

 

Our entire collection of Bandcamp faves is available here.

https://bandcamp.com/tbevarietyshow

 

Support us on Patreon for lots of extra stuff!

https://www.patreon.com/trialbyerrorvarietyshow

 

Thank you once again for joining us! 

Happy Holidays ya filthy animals! 

 

Much Love - C. Dazzle and Family 

**Please rate and review this show wherever you listen, and be sure to share it with your friends who love music to help us keep the ball rolling here!